6-4-3 DP Baseball names All 6-4-3 Offensive Team

2014 All 6-4-3 Offensive Team
2014 All 6-4-3 Offensive Team

Marietta, Georgia

6-4-3 DP Baseball celebrated its 2013-2014 season on August 27, 2014 with their annual awards banquet.  The banquet was held at the Hilton Marietta Hotel & Conference Center in Marietta, Georgia.  University of Georgia baseball coach, Scott Stricklin, was the featured speaker.  The banquet was a wonderful event that celebrated the accomplishments of the 2014 6-4-3 academy teams and players.

A host of individual and team honors were awarded at the 2014 banquet including the 2014 All 6-4-3 Offensive Team.  These awards were given to select players across the entire organization that performed at an exceptional level on offense.  In short, these athletes were game changers on the field this season and tops within the entire 6-4-3 organization. 

View the 2014 6-4-3 Awards Banquet Photo Gallery

Congratulations to the following players who were named to the All 6-4-3 Offensive Team for 2014:


    Alex Espinel 12U Cougars
    Drake Frix 16U Cougars
    Drew Waters 15U Cougars
    Wood Kimbrough 13U Jaguars
    Jared Miller 15U Tigers
    Dominick Blaylock 13U Cougars
    Caleb Bartolero 14U Tigers
    Carson Hughes 17U Jaguars
    Ryan Miller 14U Jaguars
    Zeke Moore 9U Cougars
    M.J. Rookard 17U Cougars